leftlady.blogg.se

Umbra forma saryn
Umbra forma saryn











i just wanted to showcase the things she is best at.Īlso,with a stronger build you should be able to cap you focus faster,since you kill faster. As sapuramura has said Frost, Saryn and Nidus benefit from all 3 u.formas. Never felt the need to use her for debuff.īut still,its a build i ignored,bcs. Really just think umbra forma works on them because of how much drain their. I also really like using the Galvacord with Saryn.īut I also dislike Saryns status as a one-trick-pony room melter, she is an incredible debuff/dot machine and I urge any new players trying her out to play around a little with her build, as the duration/powerstrength balance really depends on your playstyle.Īlso, while we're on the topic, very important service announcement to newer Saryn players, you are probably using her 4 to often.įair enough XD I honestly never tried staying longer than 12 zones. I don't use Zenurik or Arcane Energize but have my efficiency at 100%, Hunter adrenalin takes care of any energy needs in higher levels. Warframe - Umbra Saryn Prime Best Build 2020. I also don't like to depend on all the energy gain stuff, Saryn is efficient enough as it is. All 5 of those forma were worth using, and I still use the Bramma and.

umbra forma saryn umbra forma saryn

Otherwise, just put it on your favorite frame that can make use of it. My favourite spore build is closer to your arbitration tank build with higher duration. Chroma Prime as well if you play him at all. I prefer a way lower power strength to be honest. Excalibur Umbra is the first Umbra variant of a Warframe to be released in WARFRAME.













Umbra forma saryn